NOVAR Sp. z o.o.

www.novar.pl

 

MANAGEMENT


Representation in the Czech Republic and Slovakia

Novar Sp. z o.o.
44-100 GLIWICE
ul. Towarowa 2-18
tel. +48 32 2316604
tel. +48 32 3396530
fax  +48 32 2310786
(www.novar.pl)
(novar@novar.pl)



Kofing-Therm s.r.o.
Ing. Milan Polák
Nábrezí SPB 457/30
708 00 Ostrava-Poruba
tel./fax +420 596 915 328,
Mobil: +420 737 238 988
(kofingtherm@seznam.cz)




The association is recorded in the register of companies with the Number KRS 0000065158
NIP 631-011-08-55
REGON 001293116
D-U-N-S ® 367483950
CAPITAL FUND: 50.000,00 PLN.
Account number: Bank Spółdzielczy in Gliwice 82 8457 0008 2008 0070 9596 0001


President of the company - Anna Kocikowska
tel. +48 32 2316604
fax  +48 32 2310786
e-mail: (anna.kocikowska@novar.pl)


Member of the board - Tomasz Sztąpka
tel. +48 32 2316604
fax  +48 32 2310786
e-mail: (tomasz.sztapka@novar.pl)


Member of the board - Jan Klementowicz
tel. +48 32 2316604
fax  +48 32 2310786
e-mail: (jan.klementowicz@novar.pl)



Financial Director - Joanna Grabiec
tel. +48 32 3396572
fax  +48 32 2310786
e-mail:(joanna.grabiec@novar.pl)


Authorized person by the business management for quality management system Executive of quality control
Tomasz Adryański
tel. +48 32 3396525
fax  +48 32 3396 538
e-mail:(tomasz.adryanski@novar.pl)


Managing Director - Dariusz Boruszka
tel. +48 32 3396579
fax  +48 32 2310768
e-mail:(dariusz.boruszka@novar.pl)


Technical and Commercial Director - Wojciech Szczurowski
tel. +48 32 3396535
fax  +48 32 3396538
e-mail:(wojciech.szczurowski@novar.pl)


Production Director - Andrzej Kluba
tel. +48 32 3396569
fax  +48 32 3396538
e-mail:(andrzej.kluba@novar.pl)


Design Department Director - Grzegorz Śmieja
tel. +48 32 3396585
fax  +48 32 2310786
e-mail:(grzegorz.smieja@novar.pl)


Quality Department Manager - Piotr Laszczyk
tel. +48 32 3396525
fax  +48 32 3396538
e-mail:(piotr.laszczyk@novar.pl)


Procurement - Marcin Perzanowski
tel. +48 32 3396527
fax  +48 32 3396538
e-mail:(marcin.perzanowski@novar.pl)